3 EASY STEPS!

  • 1 SIGN UP
  • 2 COMPLETE THE COURSE ONLINE
  • 3 GET YOUR CERTIFICATE!

Our Online Traffic School Reviews

We know that GoToTrafficSchool.com is the best way to avoid insurance increases, but we think it′s best to hear it straight from drivers like you. That′s why we′re sharing real reviews from real drivers that have benefited from our online traffic school course, so you can decide for yourself.

Our students rated us 4.7 out of 5 stars!

Name Rating Review
May 5, 2014 - 1:52PM

Steve G.
 
 
 
 
 
I used internet Explorer and on final test it would restart automatically an a new attempt would come up . Live chat didn't work but the person i spoke with was very knowlegeble and was a great helpand she suggested Google Chrome or Firefox and that was the solution .. Thanks
May 5, 2014 - 11:34AM

Justin B.
 
 
 
 
 
I think y'all have everything under control and all subjects covered. It was a great learning experience!
May 4, 2014 - 5:18PM

Eric P.
 
 
 
 
 
The course was great overall and very user friendly.
May 3, 2014 - 12:03PM

Jose R.
 
 
 
 
 
Overall, it is less expensive and gave me more new insights. Also, Customer Service was available on Saturday was Very Helpful, otherwise I wouldn't realize my mistake. Thank you!
April 30, 2014 - 8:55AM

Tamara A.
 
 
 
 
 
Was pleased to find out about this method of taking this course. I felt like it was thorough yet allowed me to work at my pace and time constraints.
April 27, 2014 - 6:09PM

Troy R.
 
 
 
 
 
I was extremely pleased with the ease of use of this course. I actually wouldn't change a thing
April 27, 2014 - 2:54PM

Brent F.
 
 
 
 
 
It was very good. I think it would be a good for this refresher course to be a requirement for all drivers every "x" many years. You always learn something from it.
April 26, 2014 - 3:09PM

Alyssa S.
 
 
 
 
 
I really enjoyed the short video clips. They helped give me a break from reading the sections.
April 26, 2014 - 2:03PM

Austin D.
 
 
 
 
 
This was very convenient opposed to going to a specified location.
April 25, 2014 - 11:05PM

Jade T.
 
 
 
 
 
Excellent course.

Ready to protect your driving record?