3 EASY STEPS!

  • 1 SIGN UP
  • 2 COMPLETE THE COURSE ONLINE
  • 3 GET YOUR CERTIFICATE!

Our Online Traffic School Reviews

We know that GoToTrafficSchool.com is the best way to avoid insurance increases, but we think it′s best to hear it straight from drivers like you. That′s why we′re sharing real reviews from real drivers that have benefited from our online traffic school course, so you can decide for yourself.

Our students rated us 4.7 out of 5 stars!

Name Rating Review
April 25, 2014 - 6:12PM

Gary S.
 
 
 
 
 
This is an excellent course
April 25, 2014 - 5:52PM

Li M.
 
 
 
 
 
I learned a lot. It is really helpful.
April 25, 2014 - 3:26PM

Carol M.
 
 
 
 
 
This course was ok for an average test. There should be more on defensive driving for those of us already with licence.What do we do in a skid on ice? What do we do on the expressway when sideswiped and car goes out of control?
April 25, 2014 - 11:26AM

Katheryn R.
 
 
 
 
 
It was great :)
April 25, 2014 - 6:03AM

William L.
 
 
 
 
 
excellent format and support
April 24, 2014 - 2:19PM

Armando R.
 
 
 
 
 
More on driving tips. Less on drugs....although I understand the national need for drug education.
April 23, 2014 - 11:19PM

Stanley D.
 
 
 
 
 
Just wanted to say that I have not used any of your technical support at this time. Therefore, I marked number 6 as a five to represent neither bad nor good, because of lack of experience. Thanks for the service! It was a really nice refresher, and I even learned some new things. I appreciated the updated information in reaction to the Nissan "stuck accelerator" situation that happened a few years ago.
April 23, 2014 - 10:08PM

Julian L.
 
 
 
 
 
gracias !! me gusto mucho..... y muy divertido !!
April 23, 2014 - 5:49PM

Cameron P.
 
 
 
 
 
The course was fabulous, and informative. And if this really does get me out of my speeding ticket, I will recommend you to all my friends and coworkers.
April 23, 2014 - 12:45PM

Sarah G.
 
 
 
 
 
It is excellent that you can log on and off as needed. I did learn a lot and the texting and driving section was heart-breaking, but eye-opening.

Ready to protect your driving record?