Carlin Justice/Municipal Court


Please select your course:


Eligibility: In Nevada, you are eligible to take traffic school if you have been ordered by the courts to take a class, usually in a plea bargain, or voluntarily wish to take the course to reduce points on your driving record. Unfortunately, you can only take the course to meet only one or the other of these two requirements, but not both. You can take a voluntary traffic safety course to remove 3 points from your record if you have between 3 and 11 points on your record, and as long as the course isn’t part of a plea-bargain agreement with a court of law. In Nevada, you have to wait 12 months between each time you take a voluntary traffic safety course to reduce points on your record. Our course is fully approved by the Nevada DMV and you can take our entire course on the internet. Some insurance companies provide their motorists with discounts upon successful completion of a traffic school course. For an extra $5 we will send you another certificate of completion to send to your insurance company for a 10% discount.
Details: In the State of Nevada, we are approved statewide as to offer online traffic school.
Final Exam: Students have an unlimited number of attempts to pass the final exam with a score of 80% or better.
Certificate Delivery: For the DMV course, we will send a completion roster directly to the DMV for processing. For the court-ordered course, we will send the certificate directly to the student. It is the student's responsibility to deliver the certificate to his or her court by or before the court due date.
Approved by the Nevada DMV. You may take this online traffic school course to voluntarily remove points from your record or to satisfy a court order to attend traffic school.
Approved by the Nevada DMV. Select this option if you received a Level 1 DUI offense in Nevada. Our 8-hour online course is fully approved by the Nevada DMV to satisfy the court's requirement for Level 1 offenses (license #DUI000028766).