Welcome to America’s Favorite Online Traffic School

  • FLHSMV Approved
  • Keep Points Off Your Record
  • Email Certificate of Completion
  • Start and Stop as Needed
  • 100% Online, Fast and Easy
  • 24-7-365 Customer Support
So you want to know about California Traffic School Eligibility? Well, it's actually quite simple, though be aware that California Traffic School Eligibility may vary from county to country, depending on the court. California Traffic School Eligibility is based on the type of violation, and how long it's been since your last traffic school attendance. So here's the run down on California Traffic School Eligibility. You only have California Traffic School Eligibility if you have committed a moving violation. However, you do not have California Traffic School Eligibility if your violation was a misdemeanor, the violation was alcohol related, or if a mandatory court appearance is required. Also, there's a limit on California Traffic School Eligibility. Eighteen months. That's right. If you've attended traffic school in California in the last 18 months, you do not have California Traffic School Eligibility

Traffic School & Eligibility

Checkmark Icon

Taking an Online California Driver Improvement Course If you need to dismiss a ticket or lower your insurance, you must complete a California Driver Improvement course. Our 4-hour Basic Driver Improvement course is divided short and easy-to-read chapters. At the end of the course, you must take the final exam. Once you pass the final exam, we will notify the Florida DHMSV of your completion and you must give your court a copy of your certificate of completion.